Laughing City
madcat2089
Sea Post King

I'm new to laughing city (but I've been a huge fan for quite some time and have found Eisley has a completely extreme and different effect on me than other music) so I apologize if this extremely cheesey question gets asked alot....

...so I'm 17 going on 18 here shortly and I've been wondering how you guys feel about accomplishing so much and traveling the world at such a young age already because for me and I'm sure some other people here (but not everyone) my whole life has been getting through school to *adult voice* "prepare for my future" and "look ahead." I don't feel like I've accomplished anything of large size yet I see people like you who are so gifted and have such a priceless life and career already. I know I'm just an impatient teenager but it's not like I haven't tried to accomplish anything, because lately this is all I can think about. I constantly daydream about what I could do (that fits me) that would actually effect other people, and that would have some meaning. For me, I want to make films (so i've made a few video things and toy around and learn what I can). Not like Hollywood crud but movies that actually make people think and see the world differently. But thats dreaming. Dreaming is fun until you have the burning desire to be doing. I guess basically all I'm asking is: What is like on your side of the fence having the life you have? What is it like to be doing while so many are just dreaming?

p.s. sorry for the uber cheesiness.
boyd
Eisleyoid